TUTTI IN VACANZA... a correre

Giovedì 09 giugno si sono chiusi gli allenamenti in palestra.

Ci rivediamo a settembre, ma rimanete collegati per avere notizie sulle gare e sulle manifestazioni che ci accompagneranno durante l'estate.

 

Vi aspettiamo numerosi e ... BUONE VACANZE A TUTTI!!!

ULTIME FATICHE PRIMA DELLE VACANZE

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 4
  • #1

    Karina Mccay (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 16:17)


    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and outstanding design.

  • #2

    Margarite Mcnees (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 19:25)


    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  • #3

    Tami Caruso (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 07:01)


    Keep this going please, great job!

  • #4

    Carissa Tollett (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 15:24)


    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to swap methods with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.